Banner Bottom Image

Payson Public Library Calendar of Events - List View

Click for Calendar View...


   Thursday, March 21, 2019
11:00 AM
Babytime
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260
Babytime
Thursdays at 11:00 a.m.
 
 

 

(for 0-23 months of age)



   Saturday, March 23, 2019
11:00 AM
Family Storytime and Craft!
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260
Family Storytime and Craft!


Every 2nd & 4th Saturday of the month at 11:00 a.m.



   Monday, March 25, 2019
2:30 PM- 4:00 PM
Sit & Stitch and Adult Coloring
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260



   Wednesday, March 27, 2019
10:30 AM- 11:30 AM
Let's Speak Spanish!
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260



   Thursday, March 28, 2019
11:00 AM
Babytime
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260
Babytime
Thursdays at 11:00 a.m.
 
 

 

(for 0-23 months of age)



   Monday, April 1, 2019
2:30 PM- 4:00 PM
Sit & Stitch and Adult Coloring
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260



   Wednesday, April 3, 2019
10:30 AM- 11:30 AM
Let's Speak Spanish!
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260



   Monday, April 8, 2019
2:30 PM- 4:00 PM
Sit & Stitch and Adult Coloring
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260



   Wednesday, April 10, 2019
10:30 AM- 11:30 AM
Let's Speak Spanish!
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260



   Saturday, April 13, 2019
11:00 AM
Family Storytime and Craft!
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260
Family Storytime and Craft!


Every 2nd & 4th Saturday of the month at 11:00 a.m.



   Monday, April 15, 2019
2:30 PM- 4:00 PM
Sit & Stitch and Adult Coloring
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260



   Wednesday, April 17, 2019
10:30 AM- 11:30 AM
Let's Speak Spanish!
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260



   Saturday, April 20, 2019
11:00 AM
Board Game Family Fun
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260



   Monday, April 22, 2019
2:30 PM- 4:00 PM
Sit & Stitch and Adult Coloring
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260



   Wednesday, April 24, 2019
10:30 AM- 11:30 AM
Let's Speak Spanish!
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260



   Saturday, April 27, 2019
11:00 AM
Family Storytime and Craft!
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260
Family Storytime and Craft!


Every 2nd & 4th Saturday of the month at 11:00 a.m.



   Monday, April 29, 2019
2:30 PM- 4:00 PM
Sit & Stitch and Adult Coloring
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260



   Saturday, May 18, 2019
11:00 AM
Board Game Family Fun
Event Location: Payson Public Library
Contact:    928-474-9260